Prayer Partners

If you wish to be listed below as being in partnership in prayer with us, send us the link of your website (to info@prayerstrategy.org) and in return include the link to our website www.prayerstrategy.org on your website. We shall uphold each other in our prayers.

Marriage Week Australia  marriageweek.org.au

Pebbles and Stones  pebblesandstones.com

Canberra House of Prayer for All Nations  c-hop.org.au

Family Voice Australia  familyvoice.org.au

Gold Coast House of Prayer  oneheartgc.com.au

Hollywood Prayer Network  hollywoodprayernetwork.org

Faith City Outreach  fcoprogram.com  & 
Global Gospel Worship Radio  ggwr.org  w/ Marina Maria

Lausanne Arts Network lausannearts.org (link to PrayerStrategy.org is here)

International Prayer Connect  ipcprayer.org

World Prayer Centre  worldprayer.org.uk

Pray.Network  frontlinemissionsa.org

Prayer Hub  prayerhub.org

Centre for International Reconciliation and Peace Inc (Cairns, Australia)  reconciliationandpeace.org

Renewal Journal  renewaljournal.com

Sure Reality  surereality.net

Eurasia Education Foundation  eurasia.org.uk

THE LIFE Solution Ministry  thelifesolutionministry.org

Thanet Christian Radio  radio-tcr.com and thanet-community-radio.com

SNT Radio  sntradio.com

Global House of Prayer  globalhop.org

Freeway Church  freewaychurch.org.au

Fellowship of Prayer Strategists  prayerstrategists.net

Joy Christian Center  joychristiancenter.live

Pray California  praycalifornia.org 

Frontline Mission SA  frontlinemissionsa.org 

Jacob’s Ladder Blog  jacobsladderblog.com

Colorado Prays  coprays.org

Williams Law Offices, PLLC (Michigan, USA)  williamslegalfirm.com

Journey Into The Word with JP Olsen  thewordwithjpolson.com

Towards Unity (South Australia)  towardsunity.com.au

​Destiny Life Church Ministry (Kenya)  destinylifekenya.weebly.com

Mission of Mercy Outreach Ministries International  missionofmercyoutrreach.org

Set Ablaze Event Ministries Australia  setablaze.net.au

Peace and unity in our lives  sites.google.com/site/peaceinunity

Kingdom Prayer Force Network (Accra, Ghana)  kpfn.webs.com

The Inverted Christian  invertedchristian.com

National Day of Repentance  repentday.com
NDR Ending Drought God’s Way  endingdroughtgodsway.com
Global Day of Repentance  globalrepent.com

National and International Day of Repentance  nationaldayofrepentance.org

“Heaven’s Pen” – The Blog of Apostle Tonya  apostletonya.video.blog

YWAM City Ministries International  ywamcity.org