Prayer Partners

If you wish to be listed below as being in partnership in prayer with us, send us the link of your website (to info@prayerstrategy.org) and in return include the link to our website www.prayerstrategy.org on your website. We shall uphold each other in our prayers.

Marriage Week Australia  marriageweek.org.au

Pebbles and Stones  pebblesandstones.com

Hollywood Prayer Network  hollywoodprayernetwork.org

Global Gospel Worship Radio  globalgospelworshipradio.org
Global Gospel Worship Radio Podcasts  faithcityoutreach-nations.captivate.fm

Lausanne Arts Network  lausannearts.org (link to PrayerStrategy.org is here)

Pray.Network  frontlinemissionsa.org

Centre for International Reconciliation and Peace Inc (Cairns, Australia)  reconciliationandpeace.org

Indigenous Friends of Israel  indigenousfriendsofisrael.org

Renewal Journal  renewaljournal.com

Sure Reality  surereality.net

Eurasia Education Foundation  eurasia.org.uk

Thanet Christian Radio  thanetchristianradio.org and thanet-community-radio.com

Fellowship of Prayer Strategists  prayerstrategists.net

Pray California  praycalifornia.org 

Jacob’s Ladder Blog  jacobsladderblog.com

Williams Law Offices, PLLC (Michigan, USA)  williamslegalfirm.com

Towards Unity (South Australia)  towardsunity.com.au

National and International Day of Repentance  nationaldayofrepentance.org

“Heaven’s Pen” – The Blog of Apostle Tonya  apostletonya.video.blog

YWAM City Ministries International  ywamcity.org

Gold Coast House of Prayer  oneheartgc.com.au

Cathy Coppola International Ministries  cathycoppola.org

Secret Mens Business  secretmens.business